Members       



News | Projects | Speakers Challenge | Youth Projects | History | Members | Our City Durban | Forthcoming Events | Exchange | Joint Rotary Projects | Testimonials | Home | Contact

President
JANET MUNSAMY
e-mail: salesdbn@docex.co.za
 
Board of Directors

Past President
BERTU MOOLMAN
e-mail: bmoolman@yahoo.com


President Elect
tba


Membership
WALLY PELSER

e-mail: wally@tvg.co.za


Club Services
NIMAL RAMKISSOON

e-mail: nimal.ramkissoon@motortrail.co.za


Treasurer
JAN THATHIAH

e-mail: janthats@yahoo.com


Secretary
BERTU MOOLMAN

e-mail: bmoolman@yahoo.com


Website
ALISTAIR ABELL

e-mail: alistair(at)rightstuff.tv


Public Relations
ALISTAIR ABELL

e-mail: alistair@rightstuff.tv


Rotary Foundation
PERCY GOVENDER

e-mail:percy-go@iafrica.com


International
KG GOVENDER

e-mail: kggovender@telkomsa.net


Guest Speaker Programme
RICHARD NAIDOO / KERRY DELL

e-mail: van@iafrica.com


Club Projects
DEON DELPORT

e-mail: deond@saol.com


Rotary / Daily News Team Speaking Comp
RICHARD NAIDOO
e-mail: van@iafrica.com

 

MEMBERS
 
Alistair Abell
Jayson Barnett
Douglas Bothma
Kerry Dell
Deon Delport
Colin Francke
Denzil Goodhead
KG Govender
Percy Govender
Carol Hansen
Charlotte Holt Fuller
Thomas Konrad
Bertu Moolman
Janet Munsamy
Preggie Naidoo
Richard Naidoo
Dumisani Ndlela
Wally Pelser
Andre Potgieter
Anathi Qabaka
Nimal Ramkissoon
Barry Schoeman
Jan Thathiah
Alastair Ward
BOARD MEETING  EVERY 3rd THURSDAY OF THE MONTH :
   
17th July 2014  15th January 2015
21st August 2014  19th February 2015
18th September 2014  19th March 2015
16th October 2014   16th April 2015
20th November 2014    21st May 2015
18th December 2014   18th June 2015